Our Team

Leadership Team

Fiona Page – (Acting) Group Scout Leader (GSL)
David Ralph 
– Beaver Leader
Vacancy – Cub Leader
Vacancy – Scout Leader

Executive Team

Mark Brackley – Chairperson
Iris Schaile – Secretary
Paul Louch – Treasurer
Alex Dale – Membership Secretary
Jay Arnold – Quartermaster/Maintenance Lead
Sue Harding  – Cleaning Lead


Mark Brackley
Paul Louch
Jay Arnold

Put your phone down and what are you left with? Just teamwork, courage and the skills to succeed.’
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls